## BSSA Hall of Fame - ANBC Class Winners

K & J Kakoschke - 22 Wins

Normal Green - 1980,1984

Normal Blue - 1980,1984

Red Eye Self -

1977,1979,1983,1984,1986

Clearwing - 1980

Cinnamonwing - 1981,1993

Opaline - 1986

Fallow - 1982,1986

Lacewing - 1986

Dominant Pied - 1980,1982,1986

Yellow Face - 1984

Hens - 1977,1982

Kakoschke & Rice - 12 Wins

Normal Green - 2005

Clearwing - 2005,2010, 2015, 2016

Opaline - 2011, 2019

Opaline AOSV - 2010, 2015

Crested - 2003, 2005

Grey Green - 2016

Kelwyn Kakoschke - 1 Win

Clearwing 2023

Wayne Weidenhofer - 4 Wins

Yellow Face - 1977,1978,1979,1980

Jason & Wayne Weidenhofer
- 4 Wins

Clearbody - 2015, 2018

Dilute - 2022, 2023

Geoff Smith - 5 Wins

Opaline - 1984

Dominant Pied - 1981,1983,1984,1985

Deane Trevellion - 3 Wins

Clearwing - 1981

Greywing - 1983

Fallow - 1985

Peter Glassenbury - 3 Wins

Blackeye - 1980,1992,2009\*

Holmes Family - 3 Wins

Grey Green - 2018

Normal Blue - 2022

Australian White Cap - 2023

Ethel Dobie - 2 Wins

Lutino - 1975

Dominant Pied - 1975

Gordon Lowe - 2 Wins

Opaline - 1979

Yellow face - 1983

G & E Duffield - 2 Wins

Black eye - 1975

Clearwing - 1994

Nigel Tonkin - 2 Wins

Spangle - 1993

Hens - 1988

R Arnold - 1 Win

Normal Blue - 1977

B Coventry - 1 Wins

Dominant Pied - 1977

R & E Deslandes - 1 Win

Greywing - 1980

Graham Evans - 1 Win

Normal Green - 1981

Alan Kett - 1 Win

Normal Blue - 1981

Stan Watson - 1 Win

Hens - 1981

Malcolm Aspden - 1 Win

Opaline - 1985

Marie & Kerry Murphy - 1 Win

Spangle - 1989

Lynn Ray - 1 Wins

Dominant Pied - 1990

Ron Norman - 1 Win

Hens - 1996

Mike Crossley - 1 Win

Yellow Face - 2002 \*

Peter Simic - 1 Win

Recessive Pied - 2010

D Lomman - 1 Wi∩

Violet - 2014 \*

Ken & Janet Harris - 1 Win

Dominant Pied - 2023

Note: Both Geoff Smith and W Weidenhofer would be ANBC Hall of Fame members, however ANBC by laws only count wins Since 1983 when all seven states decame full members and participants. \* Indicates a past or current BSSA member who did not enter with the BSSA team for Logan Shield pre selection event.